List of Members

All members of Bihar Startups Club that forms this group...

Raman Kumar
CEO/ Founder / Agrifeeder Agricultural Services Private Limited
Ranjan singh
CEO/ Founder / Thinkspaaces
CEO/ Founder / Car Wash Care
Ritwik Abhilash
CEO/ Founder / Mealmonks Foundation
Rizwan Shaikh
CEO/ Founder /
Rohit Kumar
CEO/ Founder / Touch Me Services (RAKSHITA SERVICES PVT LTD)
Rohit Raj
CEO/ Founder / Techsics
Ruchi Jha
CEO/ Founder / iMithila Handicrafts and Handloom Private Ltd
Sharwan Kumar
Director / Busy Mechanic
Shiraz Imam
Co-Founder / EMEDIX
Shubham Soni
CEO/ Founder / Booh
Srijan Saurya
Co-Founder / Nookkar